South

Details:

01442 248328
01442 234075

mail@comfortcontrols.co.uk
service@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Address:

Comfort Controls Ltd.
Focus 31, South Wing
Mark Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7BW

Regional Manager
Mike Wood

 077930 85315
mike.wood@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Head of Sales
Darren Baggs

 079769 16442
darren.baggs@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Service Division Manager
Martin Fuller

 07875 242324
martin.fuller@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Midlands Office

Details:

01530 234151
midlands@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Address:

Comfort Controls (Midlands) Ltd
Comfort House,
10, Charter Point Way,
Ashby-de-la-Zouch,
Leicestershire,
LE65 1NF

Regional Manager & Head of Sales
Sam Heath

 079704 29517
sam.heath@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Service Division Manager
Mike Whatley

07515 325986
mike.whatley@comfortcontrols.co.uk