Head Office

Details:

01442 248328
01442 234075

mail@comfortcontrols.co.uk
service@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Address:

Comfort Controls Ltd.
Unit 9, Sovereign Park
Cleveland Way
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7DA

Technical Director
Kris Mitchell

 07956 626500
kris.mitchell@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Sales & Marketing Director
Dave Coley

 07817 163226
dave.coley@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Service Division Manager
Martin Fuller

 07875 242324
martin.fuller@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Accounts / Administration
Sue Gillespie

01442 248328
sue.gillespie@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Midlands Office

Details:

01530 234151
midlands@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Address:

Comfort Controls (Midlands) Ltd
Comfort House,
10, Charter Point Way,
Ashby-de-la-Zouch,
Leicestershire,
LE65 1NF

Divisional Director
Steve Barham

 07748 138185
01530 234519
steve.barham@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Project Manager
Gavin Street

 07748 145803
01530 569634
gavin.street@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Project Engineers
Darren Willis

 07748 130124
01530 569645
darren.willis@comfortcontrols.co.uk


Huw Bostock

 07989 650796
01530 569648
huw.bostock@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Administrator
Liz Barham

01530 234534
liz.barham@comfortcontrols.co.uk