Head Office

Details:

01442 248328
01442 234075
mail@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Address:

Comfort Controls Ltd.
Unit 9, Sovereign Park
Cleveland Way
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7DA

Technical Director
Kris Mitchell

kris.mitchell@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Sales & Marketing Director
Dave Coley

dave.coley@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Accounts / Administration
Sue Gillespie

sue.gillespie@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Midlands Office

Details:

01332 856960
mail@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Address:

Comfort Controls (Midlands) Ltd
The Old Vicarage,
Market Place
Castle Donington
Derbyshire
DE74 2JB

Divisional Director
Steve Barham

 07748 138185
steve.barham@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Project Manager
Gavin Street

 07748 145803
gavin.street@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Project Engineer
Darren Willis

 07748 130124
darren.willis@comfortcontrols.co.uk

Administrator
Liz Barham

 07900 258366
liz.barham@comfortcontrols.co.uk